New York Trust

New York Trust

New York Trust was founded in 2001 and we have been serving our neighborhood for fourteen years already. We are professional in catching up the latest computer technology including computer product repair, data recovery, software and hardware upgrade, brand new computer assembling and second-hand trading. We’ve also started to run other business like second-hand mobile phone/parallel mobile phone trading as well as mobile phone repair service.

Mansing Computer Service Company

Mansing Computer Service Company

Our company company provides services including computer repair, trading of second-hand and brand new computer. We are also specialized in apple computer components and accessories trading, related repair as well as software upgrade.

J.K I.T World

J.K I.T World

Our company specializes in computer repair and trading.
Repair: Apple product and upgrade (iMac, Macbook, iPad, IPhone), Computer/Mobile Phone product repair and upgrading, data recovery, BGA (Southbridge, Northbridge, Display Card and Chip)
We’ve been undertaking repair works from the same industry for years so our experience and service quality are guaranteed. Also, no checking fee would be charged.
Trading: Brand new and second-hand computer trading, various brands of computer accessories, trade-in of a large quantity of different electronics with high price.

Top3 Technology Company

Top3 Technology Company

Our company has been running for eight years. We have installed over 4000 of computers for various companies and families. Professional repair service is also provided. Also, customers are able to purchase our goods online (online auction) and get the goods from us at MTR stations or from our actual shop. Our opening hour is 12pm to 9pm. All problematic products can be exchanged back within 14 days plus warranty in 3-12 months are provided.

JR電腦

JR電腦

Computer trading, repair and assembling services are provided.
Professional repair: laptop, desktop, LCD monitor.
On-site checking and quotation without charging. No charging for unfixed problem.
Trade in all kinds of laptop and computer accessories (for both good or bad condition) with high price.

King-Web E-trade Tech Co./King Web Technology Investment Limited

King-Web E-trade Tech Co./King Web Technology Investment Limited

Our company is committed to provide computer and information technology services, computer sale, computer shifting and installation; Wifi and AP installation and solutions; computer and printer maintenance services. Second-hand and new computer trading, data recovery and deletion; on-site recycling old computers and trade-in service are also available. Moreover, we provide special handling systems and security system services (such as CCTV, etc.)

腦友記

腦友記

腦友記成立於2001年至今, 為大眾街坊服務已有十四個年頭。我們的專業在於能掌握最新的電腦科技。包括各種電腦產品維修, 數據恢復, 軟硬件升級, 全新電腦組裝, 二手買賣。及至2013年加入二手手機/水貨手機買賣及電話維修服務。

慧譜電腦

慧譜電腦

電腦維修及買賣。
維修:Apple產品維修及升級(iMac, Macbook, iPad, iPhone), 電腦/手機產品維修及升級, 數據恢復, BGA(南橋, 北橋, 顯咭, 芯片維修)
多年承接同行維修的經驗, 信心保證﹗檢查費用全免﹗
買賣:全新及二手電腦買賣, 各品牌電腦配件, 高價收購大量各電子產品﹗

三昇科技公司

三昇科技公司

本公司開業八周年, 為各大小公司及家庭安裝逾4000多台電腦, 專業維修, 亦設有網上拍賣及實體店舖, 買家可於網上購物再到本店或地鐵沿線交收, 營業時間為12:00PM-9:00PM, 所有貨品14日有壞包換, 另有3-12個月產品保養﹗﹗

JR電腦

JR電腦

電腦買賣維修及提供砌機服務。
專業維修:手提電腦, 桌上電腦, LCD屏幕。
即場檢查, 即場報價, 不設檢查費, 不成功不收費。
高價回收各類手提電腦, 電腦配件, 好壞都收。

金域科技公司/金域科技投資有限公司

金域科技公司/金域科技投資有限公司

本公司致力電腦科技資訊服務, 提供電腦買賣, 電腦移位及安裝;Wifi及AP安裝及解決方案;電腦及打印機維修服務。二手及全新電腦買賣。資料復原及刪除;上門回收舊電腦及trade in, 提供專勤系統及安全系統(如閉路電視等)