New York Trust

New York Trust

New York Trust was founded in 2001 and we have been serving our neighborhood for fourteen years already. We are professional in catching up the latest computer technology including computer product repair, data recovery, software and hardware upgrade, brand new computer assembling and second-hand trading. We’ve also started to run other business like second-hand mobile phone/parallel mobile phone trading as well as mobile phone repair service.

Top3 Technology Company

Top3 Technology Company

Our company has been running for eight years. We have installed over 4000 of computers for various companies and families. Professional repair service is also provided. Also, customers are able to purchase our goods online (online auction) and get the goods from us at MTR stations or from our actual shop. Our opening hour is 12pm to 9pm. All problematic products can be exchanged back within 14 days plus warranty in 3-12 months are provided.

Sparks Technology Limited

Sparks Technology Limited

Our company is professional in mobile phone and tablet repair.

Brand which we provide repair or battery changing service:
iPhone, iPad, iPod, Blackberry, HTC, Sony, Google Nexus, ASUS, Samsung, LG, Nokia, Motorola, Toshiba……

Repair Detail:
Monitor, touch screen and luthium battery changing; fail to switch on the machine, charge battery, receive signal, synchronize or read memory card; water penetration; no sounds; unstable system and no response from keyboard, etc.

Trading of Electronic Products of Various Famous Brands:
Bluetooth equipment, mobile phone accessories, original battery, smartwatch, wireless charger, power bank, portable electric fan, wifi display dongle, portable solar power bank and solar panel, etc.

脑友记

脑友记

脑友记成立于2001年至今, 为大众街坊服务已有十四个年头。我们的专业在于能掌握最新的电脑科技。包括各种电脑产品维修, 数据恢复, 软硬件升级, 全新电脑组装, 二手买卖。及至2013年加入二手手机/水货手机买卖及电话维修服务。

三升科技公司

三升科技公司

本公司开业八周年, 为各大小公司及家庭安装逾4000多台电脑, 专业维修, 亦设有网上拍卖及实体店铺, 买家可于网上购物再到本店或地铁沿线交收, 营业时间为12:00PM-9:00PM, 所有货品14日有坏包换, 另有3-12个月产品保养﹗ ﹗

全辉科技有限公司

全辉科技有限公司

专业维修手机及平板电脑

维修牌子/换电池:
iPhone, iPad, iPod, Blackberry, HTC, Sony, Google Nexus, ASUS, Samsung, LG, Nokia, Motorola, Toshiba……

维修内容: 
换显示器, 换触控屏, 不能开机, 不能充电, 没接收, 换锂电池, 入水, 无声, 不能同步, 按键没反应, 系统不稳定, 不能读咭等各种问题。

专售各款名牌子电子产品

蓝牙设备, 手机配件, 原装电池, 智能手表, Wireless charger, 移动充电池, 充电风扇, Wifi display dongle, 太阳能移动电池, 太阳能充电板等等, 不能尽录……